Tags

, ,

During my undergrad, I worked full time and studied full time. My motto was BUSY PEOPLE GET MORE DONE! I managed to fit in a 45 hour work week, 4 subjects a semester, where I attended all lectures, tutorials and got all my assignments done on time and with good grades, and I sustained a pretty awesome social life.

Life is getting very busy for me at the moment, and I was reflecting on my old motto last night. I need to get more done. I like being busy. Its time to dust off those cobwebs and get cranking. I have a few ideas for academic papers swirling around in my head that with a little effort could up my publications. I also have to smash out some more words on the thesis. I have neglected it a bit recently. No more excuses. ITS ON!

Let me know how you juggle all the facets of your life……..

